Akihabara - Feel the Rhythm Remixed

Akihabara - Feel the Rhythm Remixed

Akihabara - Feel the Rhythm Remixed is a music game for the Nintendo Switch. It is ranked #3272 on the all-time Top Rated Switch games, with a total of 6 reviews and an average score of 5.08.

Partner reviews

Got a site with Switch reviews? Join as a partner and see your reviews here.

14th Dec 2018 Digitally Downloaded 7.0 Read review
25th Feb 2019 PS3blog.net 5.5 Read review
29th Nov 2018 Two Beard Gaming 5.0 Read review
7th Dec 2018 The Switch Effect 5.0 Read review
25th Jan 2019 Miketendo64 5.0 Read review
14th Jan 2019 Switch Player 3.0 Read review

Member reviews

None yet. Why not register and submit a quick review?

More in this category: Music

AVICII Invector
Released: 8th Sep 2020
Released: 28th Sep 2017
Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix
Released: 15th May 2020
Gal Metal
Released: 2nd Nov 2018
KORG Gadget for Nintendo Switch
Released: 26th Apr 2018
Super Beat Sports
Released: 2nd Nov 2017

View all in this category.


3272 / 3490

Buy this game

Availability (Digital) Available
Price £7.20
Buy at Nintendo.co.uk


Category Music
Players 1
Published by JMJ Interactive
Europe release 29th Nov 2018
US release 29th Nov 2018
Japan release 27th Jun 2019


Login to add this game to your collection.

Akihabara - Feel the Rhythm Remixed